Cog Icon signifying link to Admin page


Committee 2023-24 

Bridgnorth & District u3a

OFFICERS:      Chris Wright Chair   (2023-24)   
      tbc Vice Chair 
      tbc Secretary
      Pamela Oakley Treasurer
COMMITTEE:     Janet Hardy Membership Secretary
      Susan Powell Activities Coordinator
      Jo Hammond Speaker Secretary '23
      Tessa Holden Refreshments
      Richard Cookson Hosting/C'tee Member
      Linda Ruston Hosting/C'tee Member
      Cliff Bassett Hosting/C'tee Member
Co-optee:     Jane Jasper Speaker Secretary '24
      Jean Swift Activities Sub C'tee
    Chris Wright Beacon / Website /
Newsletters / Facebook
      Trevor Padget Zoom Licence Holder
      Keith Ruston Sound System / Photographer


The U3A Committee meets once a month (2nd Thursdays) excluding December.   
Any member wishing to access the Minutes or attend a Committee Meeting - please make contact with the Secretary.

...... Typical Agenda:    Welcome
      Minutes of Last Meeting
      Matters Arising 
      Chair's Report & Looking Forward
      Secretary's Report
      Treasurer's Report
      Membership Update
      Activity Groups Update
      Open Monthly Speaker  Meeting