Get your free website from Spanglefish


U3A COMMITTEE 2020-21 

Bridgnorth & District U3A


OFFICERS:    Maria Hughes Chair
    Geoffrey Wilcox Vice Chair
    Jenny Green Secretary
    Chris Wright Treasurer/Beacon/Website
COMMITTEE:    Val Johns Shadowing Secretary
    Pamela Oakley Shadowing Treasurer
    TBC Membership Secretary
    TBC Shadowing Treasurer
    Kay Yendole Speakers Secretary
    Richard Cookson Committee Member
    Susan Powell Committee Member
    Judy Lea Committee Member
    Jo Hammond Co-opted (Committee)
    Tessa Holden Co-opted (Refreshments)
    Trevor Padget Co-opted (Zoom Expertise)

                      The U3A Committee meets once a month (2nd Thursdays) excluding December.

TYPICAL AGENDA:  Minutes of Last Meeting
  Matters Arising 
  Secretary's Report
  Treasurer's Report
  Activity Groups
  U3A Networking


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement